If you see the ‘
’, above the quick connect buttonon the top right of your Bucket Explorer screen, that means you are using the trial version, which certainly will expire within 30 days.
Alternatively, you will see your email address in the place where you can see ‘
’ icon (
exactly at the same place mentioned above
). Since your credentials are completely different to your email account, e-mail’s appearance does not help anyone in stealing your credentials. So stay assured that the appearance of your email address is completely secure.
Bucket Explorer only has your email address to confirm that you are the only person who owns the account.
This email address is the same one you provided during payment to Paypal
You can also see in tool tip the number of licenses acquired by you.